• Language
  • DUE TO MAINTENANCE ON OUR TELEPHONE SYSTEM, THERE MIGHT BE CONNECTION PROBLEMS AND A LOSS IN VOICE QUALITY AT PRESENT.
    BUT WE CAN BE REACHED WITHOUT RESTRICTIONS BY E-MAIL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING!

    Lighting systems

    for furniture, trade fair and shop fitting

    Lighting systems

    for furniture, trade fair and shop fitting

    Lighting Systems

    for furniture, trade fair and shop fitting

    Lighting systems

    for furniture, trade fair and shop fitting

    Application areas

    Lighting solutions for a wide variety of applications

    Lighting Systems

    for furniture, trade fair and shop fitting

    As a family company in the third generation, we develop, produce and sell LED lighting for the furniture industry as well as for shop fitting and exhibition stand construction. The demands of customers, nationally and internationally, and especially in the kitchen furniture industry, are becoming more and more individual. Therefor Hera offers the luminaire configurator. In addition to our extensive standard product range, our customers have the option of configuring individual special lights from a quantity of 1. And we are also quick: our standard range is always available directly from stock, we only need 5 working days for special lights.

    The subsequent logistics processing is as individual as our products: instead of delivery on pallets, you can also receive your products on a commission basis if required - exactly as you need them!

    All Hera lights consistently offer bright solutions with little space requirement. Accent lighting in an appealing look made of high-quality materials such as metal, aluminum and glass determines the special characteristics of the Hera surface-mounted lights. Homogeneous illumination paired with high light output and at the same time a very high, professional colour rendering index (CRI) are the outstanding properties of the Hera linear luminaires.

    Good lighting conditions are crucial so that you can find optimal working conditions in the kitchen but also in all other living areas. That is why we offer an extensive selection of high-quality lighting systems for the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and living room as well as hotel and ship cabins to you. This includes under-cabinet lights, milled lights, surface-mounted lights, recessed spotlights and a large selection of controls and accessories. With more than 80 years of experience and the claim to always develop innovative solutions in our in-house R&D, we attach great importance to the highest functionality and a modern, attractive design for all of our products.

    With more than 80 years of experience and the claim to always develop innovative solutions in our in-house R&D, we attach great importance to the highest functionality and a modern, attractive design for all of our products.

    The right lighting is crucial for the success of product presentations. That is why we support shop fitting with individually configurable lighting systems that are precisely tailored to these high requirements. Our solutions are characterized by high functionality, long lifetime and an attractive design. We also offer special systems such as line lights, showcase and surface-mounted lights, as well as power supply systems and special light colours for the food and non-food area to you. As a manufacturer, we thus cover all the requirements for efficient shop fitting.

    Regardless of which Hera solution you choose, you will receive a high-quality product with a long service life and a system guarantee of up to 5 years. We have our high quality standards and requirements for the safety of our lighting systems certified on a regular basis. Country-specific product certifications, such as UL, VDE Enec, CCC, RCM are no problem for Hera. In addition, our products naturally meet all legal requirements. We do not make any false compromises in the area of ​​environmental management either, and of course we work in accordance with the currently valid packaging and disposal regulations.

• Sprache
  • AUFGRUND VON ARBEITEN AN UNSERER TELEFONANLAGE KANN ES AKTUELL ZU VERBINDUNGSPROBLEMEN SOWIE ZU EINBUSSEN IN DER SPRACHQUALITÄT KOMMEN. PER E-MAIL SIND WIR WEITERHIN UNEIGESCHRÄNKT ERREICHBAR. WIR HOFFEN AUF IHR VERSTÄNDNIS!

    Beleuchtungssysteme

    für Möbel, Messe- und Ladenbau

    Beleuchtungssysteme

    für Möbel, Messe- und Ladenbau

    Beleuchtungssysteme

    für Möbel, Messe- und Ladenbau

    Beleuchtungssysteme

    für Möbel, Messe- und Ladenbau

    Anwendungsbereiche

    Beleuchtungslösungen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen

    Beleuchtungssysteme

    für Möbel, Messe- und Ladenbau

    Als Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir LED-Beleuchtung für die Möbelindustrie sowie den Laden- und Messebau. Die Ansprüche der Kunden, national wie international und insbesondere in der Küchenmöbelindustrie, werden immer individueller. Dafür bietet Hera den Leuchten-Konfigurator an. Neben unserem umfangreichen Standardsortiment haben unsere Kunden die Möglichkeit, individuelle Sonderleuchten ab Stückzahl 1 zu konfigurieren. Schnell sind wir dabei auch: unser Standardsortiment ist immer direkt ab Lager verfügbar, für Sonderleuchten benötigen wir nur 5 Werktage.

    Auch die spätere Logistikabwicklung ist so individuell wie unsere Produkte: anstatt palettenweiser Lieferung erhalten die Sie Ihre Produkte bei Bedarf auch kommissionsweise – also genau so, wie Sie es brauchen!

    Leuchtstarke Lösungen bei geringem Platzbedarf bieten durchgängig alle Hera-Leuchten. Akzentbeleuchtung in ansprechender Optik aus hochwertigen Materialien wie Metall, Aluminium und Glas bestimmt die besondere Charakteristik der Hera-Aufbauleuchten. Homogene Ausleuchtung gepaart mit hoher Lichtausbeute und zugleich einem sehr hohen, professionellen Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI) sind die herausragenden Eigenschaften der Hera-Linienleuchten.

    Gute Lichtverhältnisse sind entscheidend, damit Sie in der Küche aber auch in allen anderen Wohnbereichen optimale Arbeitsbedingungen vorfinden. Deswegen bieten wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche Auswahl an hochwertigen Lichtsystemen für Küche, Bad, Schlaf- und Wohnraum sowie Hotel und Schiffskabinen. Diese umfasst Unterbauleuchten, Einfräsleuchten, Aufbauleuchten, Einbaustrahler sowie eine große Auswahl an Steuerungen und Zubehör.

    Mit mehr als 80 Jahren Erfahrung und dem Anspruch, stets innovative Lösungen in der hauseigenen F&E zu entwickeln, legen wir bei all unseren Produkten Wert auf höchste Funktionalität und ein modernes, ansprechendes Design.

    Die richtige Beleuchtung ist für den Erfolg von Produktpräsentationen entscheidend. Deswegen unterstützen wir den Ladenbau mit individuell konfigurierbaren Lichtsystemen, die exakt auf diese hohen Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Dabei zeichnen sich unsere Lösungen durch hohe Funktionalität, lange Lebensdauer und ein ansprechendes Design aus. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen spezielle Systeme wie beispielsweise Linienleuchten, Vitrinen- und Aufbauleuchten sowie Stromführungssysteme und spezielle Lichtfarben für den Food und Non-Food-Bereich. Damit decken wir als Hersteller alle Anforderungen an einen effizienten Ladenbau ab.

    Doch egal, für welche Hera-Lösung Sie sich entscheiden, Sie erhalten ein hochwertiges Produkt mit langer Lebensdauer und bis zu 5 Jahren System-Garantie. Unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards und Anforderungen an die Sicherheit unserer Leuchtsysteme lassen wir uns regelmäßig zertifizieren. Auch länderspezifische Produktzertifizierungen, wie z.B. UL, VDE Enec, CCC sind für Hera kein Problem. Darüber hinaus entsprechen unsere Produkte natürlich allen gesetzlichen Vorgaben. Auch im Bereich Umweltmanagement gehen wir keine falschen Kompromisse ein, arbeiten dabei selbstverständlich nach den jeweils aktuell gültigen Verpackungs- und Entsorgungsverordnungen.